



UAE E-Racing championship 2025

Round 1 - 07th - 31st May 2025 - Online & Dubai gaming festival time trial

Asseto corsa Emirati Class Ranking

Top 10 from online time trial and top 2 from Dubai gaming festival (FG) will qualify to round 1 final race

Top to from online time that and top 2 from bubat gaining testival (FG) will quality to found 1 final face							
	Name	Nationality	Gender	Timing	Q/T	Points	Final R1 Race
1	Butti Alali	United Arab Emirates	Male	01:41.991	Online	15	To final race
2	Eisa Ahmed Almarar	United Arab Emirates	Male	01:42.328	Online	14	To final race
3	Rashid Al Mansoori	United Arab Emirates	Male	01:42.838	Online	13	To final race
4	Mubarak Almansouri	United Arab Emirates	Male	01:42.873	Online	12	To final race
5	Saif Al Mansoori	United Arab Emirates	Male	01:43.502	Online	11	To final race
6	Nayef Almansoori	United Arab Emirates	Male	01:43.588	Online	10	To final race
7	Omar Yahya	United Arab Emirates	Male	01:43.667	Online	9	To final race
8	Omar Alamoodi	United Arab Emirates	Male	01:43.724	Online	8	To final race
9	Abdulaziz Omar	United Arab Emirates	Male	01:44.369	Online	7	To final race
10	Abdulla AlBlooshi	United Arab Emirates	Male	01:45.595	Online	6	To final race
11	Mohammad Alrustam	United Arab Emirates	Male	01:45.6080	Online	5	To final race
12	Sultan Khalifa	United Arab Emirates	Male	01:46.184	F/G	4	To final race
13	Omar AlHoot	United Arab Emirates	Male	01:46.689	Online	3	Waiting list final race
14	Feras Toulaymat	United Arab Emirates	Male	02:31.721	F/G	2	Waiting list final race
15	Arif Al Zarouni	United Arab Emirates	Male	02:32.764	F/G	1	Waiting list final race
16	Abdulla Mohammed	United Arab Emirates	Male	02:33.945	F/G	1	Waiting list final race
17	Sultan Khalifa	United Arab Emirates	Male	02:37.599	F/G	1	Waiting list final race
18	Mawaddah Adel	United Arab Emirates	Female	02:45.700	F/G	1	Waiting list final race
19	Othman Alattar	United Arab Emirates	Male	02:47.522	F/G	1	Waiting list final race
20	Ahmed Alzaabi	United Arab Emirates	Male	02:56.242	F/G	1	Waiting list final race
21	Mohammad Belhasa	United Arab Emirates	Male	02:58.924	F/G		
22	Mansoor Alzaabi	United Arab Emirates	Male	03:00.712	F/G		
23	Fares Maveel saleh	United Arab Emirates	Male	03:08.233	F/G		
24	Thani Almazrouei	United Arab Emirates		03:11.253	F/G		
25	maryam alshamsi	United Arab Emirates	Female	03:28.739	F/G		
26	Mohamed Alzaabi	United Arab Emirates	Male	03:36.472	F/G		
27	Saeed Almaeeni	United Arab Emirates	Male	03:46.855	F/G		
28	Shamma Alsoubosi	United Arab Emirates	Male	03:48.407	F/G		