AFFILIATED CLUBS

Operators of Yas Marina Circuit in Abu Dhabi and promoters of the TRD 86 Cup.

Club Correspondents:    

Steven Umfreville, Commercial
Director
Contact: steven.umfreville@ymc.ae

Ali Al Beshr
Sporting Director
Contact: ali.albeshr@ymc.ae

Operators of Dubai Autodrome and Dubai Kartdrome and promoters of the UAE Sportsbike Championship, NGK Race Series, Sodi World Series (SWS) and Dubai Kartdrome Endurance Championship.

Club Correspondents:    

Main Track: Dominic Simon
Business Development Manager
Contact: dominics@dubaiautodrome.com


Kart Track: David Bright
Kartdrome Manager
Contact: davidb@dubaiautodrome.com


Operators of Al Ain Raceway and promoters of UAE Rotax Max Challenge.

Club Correspondent:

Guy Sheffield
Club Director
Contact: guy@alainraceway.com


Operators of RAK Track and promoters of IAME X30 Challenge

Club Correspondent:

Maxi Czyszek
Manager
Contact: operation@raktrack.ae



EMIRATES MOTORSPORTS CLUB (EMC)

Promoters of UAE National Rally Championship and EMC Autocross Championship.

Club Correspondent:

Fayez Chehab
Club Manager
Contact: fayez-chehab@live.com


DUBAI MOTOCROSS CLUB (DMX)

Operators of Motocross track Jebel Ali

Shannon O'Connor
Club Correspondent
Contact: shannon@bwvisiontec.ae

Organizer of the Mille Miglia Experience UAE

Organization and Event Management

Martin Halder
CEO
Contact: martin.halder@octanium.ae

Sport Tournaments Organizing service of MiniGP

Anas Almutawa
Owner
Contact: info@minigp.ae

Events Organizing & Managing

Jon Norris
Race Director
Contact: info@raceme.ae

Organizing & Management of Motorsport events and E-sports

Ryan Trutch
Founder/CEO
Contact: ryan@p-1.me