AFFILIATED CLUBS

YAS MOTOR RACING CLUB

Operators of Yas Marina Circuit in Abu Dhabi and promoters of the TRD 86 Cup.

Club Correspondents:    

Steven Umfreville, Commercial
Director
Contact: steven.umfreville@ymc.ae

Ali Al Beshr
Sporting Director
Contact: ali.albeshr@ymc.ae

DUBAI AUTODROME MOTORSPORT CLUB

Operators of Dubai Autodrome and Dubai Kartdrome and promoters of the UAE Sportsbike Championship, NGK Race Series, Sodi World Series (SWS) and Dubai Kartdrome Endurance Championship.

Club Correspondents:    

Main Track: Dominic Simon
Business Development Manager
Contact: dominics@dubaiautodrome.com


Kart Track: David Bright
Kartdrome Manager
Contact: davidb@dubaiautodrome.com


AL AIN RACEWAY KART CLUB (AARKC)

Operators of Al Ain Raceway and promoters of UAE Rotax Max Challenge.

Club Correspondent:

Guy Sheffield
Club Director
Contact: guy@alainraceway.com


RAK TRACK (RAK)

Operators of RAK Track and promoters of IAME X30 Challenge

Club Correspondent:

Walid Dokhan
General Manager
Contact: operation@raktrack.ae



EMIRATES MOTORSPORTS CLUB (EMC)

Promoters of UAE National Rally Championship and EMC Autocross Championship.

Club Correspondent:

Fayez Chehab
Club Secretary
Contact: fayez-chehad@live.com



DUBAI MOTOCROSS CLUB (DMX)

Operators of Motocross track Jebel Ali

Shannon O'Connor
Club Correspondent
Contact: shannon@bwvisiontec.ae

OCTANIUM EXPERIENCES L.L.C.

Organizer of the Mille Miglia Experience UAE

Organization and Event Management

Salah Assyl Yacine
Director - Middle East
Contact: assyl.yacine@octanium.ae

MINIGP RACING

Sport Tournaments Organizing service of MiniGP

Anas Almutawa
Owner
Contact: info@minigp.ae

RACEME - TRI RACE EVENTS MANAGEMENT

Events Organizing & Managing

Jon Norris
Race Director
Contact: info@raceme.ae

POLE POSITION

Organizing & Management of Motorsport events and E-sports

Ryan Trutch
Founder/CEO
Contact: ryan@p-1.me